Home Financial Reports and Presentations Kiadis to Acquire CytoSen Therapeutics,…

Kiadis’ management will host a webcast / conference call for analysts and investors today, April 17, 2019 at 3:00pm CEST / 2:00pm BST / 9:00am EDT.

Webcast: https://webcasts.eqs.com/osc20190417

Conference Call:

To participate in the conference call, please call one of the following numbers ten minutes prior to commencement of the call:

Confirmation Code:        5737097

Participant dial-ins:

Location Phone Number    
Belgium +32 (0)2 400 6926 Norway +47 2350 0296
Finland +358 (0)9 7479 0404 Sweden +46 (0)8 5065 3942
France +33 (0)1 76 77 22 57 Switzerland +41 (0)22 567 5750
Germany +49 (0)69 2222 2018 United Kingdom +44 (0)330 336 9411
Netherlands +31 (0)20 703 8261 United States +1 323-794-2093

 

Presentation download:

Download (PDF, 942KB)

 

Blood Journal: http://www.bloodjournal.org/content/130/16/1857